All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adult. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity, How could it be tackled?

Nowadays, there is an increasing problem with obesity around the world. The reason of this is the high calorie includings in the food. This issue can be solved by propagandizing the healthy lifestyle. To begin with, big corporations, nowadays, are likely to add certain unhealthy, but cheap ingredients to their production, such as sugar, in order to reduce the expences on the manufacturing to develop their income. Hence, consumers are suffering from such products, which causes obesity and other issues. For example, according to a recent study, almost all done products on the supermarkets are overloaded by sugar in them, compared to the past, when amount of sugar in food was significantly less. Nevertheless, this growing trend can be tackled by promoting another trend, that inspires individuals to start healthy lifestyle. In other words, popularised lifestyle would encourage the mass to do some beneficial activities like visiting a gym, going to the swimming and other types of sport, that helps to keep fit. To illustrate, some sport residences can make a bonuses to the people who actively attend their trainings, or create an interesting advertisements on popular platforms such as instagram or tik tok. Therefore, obesity level on the world would be decreased as sport get viral. To conclude, although large companies are making the products more dangerous by extra sugar, that leads to a consequenses with overweight. This triuble can be solved by popularised sport that inspires people to be fit.