Some people claim that museums and art galleries will not be need because people can see historical objects and works of arts by computers. Do you agree or disagree

In the contemporary society, there are widespread discussion about numerous of citizens argue to replace historical museums and fashion galleries to display to become on online, and various arguments have been put forward. Whlist a large number of advocates may strenuously argue that.Considering the numerous of aspects made. In fact this essay disagree and i would discuss both side. According to that, there debates have resulted in acrimonious or rancorous, while the statements extermelly externally disagree, in addition the musemus and art should take place beacuse they traditional in the country, for examble the toursim from countryside when come to the city should visit hisrotical places, furthermore, numerous of research demonstrated in 1988 how improtunity opportunity preserve the place. Despite some obvious reasons described overhead, there are several actions debates the reasons to remove the gallerires and museums to become on computers, another instance is that more flixable, as an illustration of aspects its easy to display also take some idea to asisst adult on homeworks rather than went to these area, To summarize our discussions so farm there are two divergent views related to this issue. On is that offer to replace the museums and art on computers. Taking into account of both side of the argument, i am more inclined to hold the first argument.