Some people think that money is the best gift to give to young people while others think other types of gifts are better for young people.

In contemporary society, many people believe that money is the best gift to give to young people while others think other types of gifts are better for them. Young people today often have the habit of giving and receiving gifts, so there are two conflicting opinions. This essay will analyze both of these issues before coming to a conclusion. First of all, money may be a good gift for many young people because they will be able to buy something they want with money and we will not need to think so much about what gifts to give. But young people today are often given money by their parents for daily living so they cannot they cannot understand the difficulty of making money and if we give them money, they will easily get caught up in bad habits outside of society. Besides, many people believe that other types of gifts are better for them, I agree with this opinion. The gifts that we prepare and make ourselves will be the best gifts for them and will surprise them with that one, helping them be happier when they see it and they will also appreciate it more than we give them money. So the gifts we prepare will be special gifts for young people because they have very high material value as well as spiritual value. In conclusion, money can be a suitable gift in some cases, but the gifts we prepare ourselves are more meaningful and wonderful for young people. So avoid giving money except in the most difficult situations.