More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time. What problems does this cause? What do you think is a possible solution?

Nowadays, some individuals are buying vehicles for the first time in developed nations. It is obvious that it will increase air pollution and traffic jams. It is better to execute some civilization projects, such as underground trains. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall elaborate on the issues and discuss how we can solve them. Firstly, if we allow people to buy new cars, it will decrease air quality. In other words, private transportation systems will increase air pollution in terms of huge amounts of vehicles. Secondly, it is clear that it will enhance traffic jams, since drivers tend to use their own cars in terms of convenience. So, it would be frustrating for residents. For example, in the USA, most parents prefer to pick up their children by their automobiles, as it would be more comfortable and faster than other options. On the other hand, we have to focus on public transportation, such as metro or electric buses. It is vital to improve this system practically by financial investment. Also, it is necessary to fulfil projects which can be able to enhance air indexes. Moreover, it is crucial to teach people how they will be able to reach their destinations through a self-transportation system. For instance, in India, most students would like to use the subway due to promotions that have been announced by the government. In conclusion, it is essential to concentrate on the development of public transportation, such as buses or metro, by investment. Also, it would be profitable if we decreased the number of cars due to air -quality management, and traffic monitoring.