One of the consequences of the improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Improving medical services nowadays leads to a huge number of benefits, like people's long life and life expectations for the treatment. However, I think despite the disadvantages, the advantages are more valuable. One of the negative sides of this issue is increasing the population around the world, and it could be the reason for the overpopulation. Overpopulation leads to a lot of bad consequences, like declining the economic growth of the country and disbalance of the proportion of doctors and patients. So patients would be really more than doctors, however the decline of the quantity of the medical services. Besides, overpopulation could lead to a lack of bunk in the hospitals. So there are an enormous amount of advantages to improving medical care and they are more significant. Because a healthy long life could be the cause of creating harmony in the family. For example, healthy old grandparents can look after their grandchildren and, in this case, help the working parents in the upbringing of children, not giving them the reason for anxiety. In addition, increasing the quantity of health care services could invent new vaccines and drugs, and methods of treating incurable diseases, like cancer or HIV, and give hope to reach their dreams. With not only dreams but also a longer life, people can contribute more to society. To conclude, in my opinion, the advantages of this issue are more valuable and important. Because it includes a lot of benefits for people's lives, making their more harmonious and beneficial for society.