International travel is becoming cheaper than before, so more and more countries open their doors to tourists. Do the advantages of the increased tourism outweigh the disadvantages?

The price of global tourism is lower than in the past, therefore, more and more countries are opening their doors to travel. Personally, I think that the advantages of growth tourism outweigh its disadvantages. On the one hand, it is thought that the development of tourism helps to improve the economy worldwide because demands of accommodations, food, transportation and other services from visitors have created a large number of jobs and investment opportunities for local people and foreigners. If the tourism industry all over the world does not increase, the revenue will decrease and the rate of joblessness will go up. Therefore, the rise of tourism plays a crucial role in the progression of the economy worldwide. For instance, after Covid19 pandemic, the international economy has hurt significantly. Plenty of shops, restaurants, companies and much more were bankrupted. However, the travel industry as a strong leverage has gradually helped to recover the worldwide economy. Companies, shops, restaurants and other services have been restarting. Also, the proportion of unemployment On the other hand, some say that the economic climb has caused pollution because a large number of people gather in one place, which leads to a large number of personal trash being released into the environment. Moreover, a major amount of emission from vehicles which serve travellers is being released into the air. Because of this, our habitat is being threatened. For all that, in recent years, a message of green travel has been sent to the world to protect our Earth. People are following it. To illustrate, governments have been producing force rules to protect the environment in tourism areas and friendly-eco waste proposals are also required. Additionally, they are encouraged to drive electric vehicles as well and residents are also increasing their awareness of vital environmental protection. In conclusion, it seems to me that the benefits of rising tourism worldwide overcome its drawbacks