Is it better to live in a countryside or in a city? Explain your reasons and give examples .

it is believed that the optimal life is an intrinsic and important act. urban or rural are preferable places for living. I believe that urban life more easier than rural. due to facilities and technology services that are provided to the societies. First of all, urban life in other words means modern architecture you can find all you want health care, shopping centres, Universities, restaurants, Bars, and flair buildings. in addition to appealing a technology from governments in many aspects of life “utilities and Internet services…etc. In spite of the living cost in the city in expensive you can reach what you want without any effort and no need to waste a long time to get to the city centers. For instance, I have been living in the city since I was a child. In fact, I was used to a fast and noisy life and opportunities that were valid such as studying or working. On the other hand, in the rural, you can’t get easy access to the facilities. So, the essential needs are mostly absent which makes it difficult. Also, there is less intervention from municipalities. As a result, a lot of people would rather live in urban. Whereas the landscape and quiet that’s valid in the rural do not exist in the urban. for instance, always in vacations, I prefer to travel to the countryside to release the stress and noise that I had got from the city. To sum up, choosing of place depends on the quality of natural life that’s people looking for. Eventually, both areas have fundamental purposes and suit all communities.