Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organisation. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people took their decision to open their own business instead of working in the companies. Firstly, I think that either opening your own business or working in specific hours for someone depends on your personality, if you are a hard worker I highly recommend opening your shop however if you are a lazy person I think that you should work at a company, for example before two years one of my lazy friends has opened his own food restaurant but he could not continue when I asked him for the reasons he told me that he could not continue with all that pressure so he decided to close the restaurant. If you can take all of this pressure and move on then your own business can make you rich after approximately 3 to 5 years then you buy whatever you want for example my uncle when he was young he decided to open his own supermarket so he starts saving money for 2 years after that he opened his own supermarket then he repeated this operation, now he just opened his fifth supermarket in Saudi Arabia. In conclusion, opening your own business is a great idea if you can bear the disadvantages of it also working in companies is not a bad idea at all