Most people are so selfish that not to attend social entertainment like a national festival. Still, they spend time on entertainment. Give reasons for the above issues and how to solve them.

A significant number of people are so selfish that they don't attend the social entertainments such as national festival and religious religons cermoney ceremonies while they still spend time on entertainments,I think that attending social entertainments are more important than anything else Firstly, not going to the social entertainments can afford for you the time to do something more important also if you can't bear with the croud I think you must not go there because usually the social entertainments places are too crowded, an example for this sutiuation on the last national festival I went with one of my friends who hates loud noises, just after one hour he told me that he can't stay and then he left the festival. On the other hand going to the social entertainments is a very important action that every body should do it, because if no body went to the national festivals then after couble of years no one is going to remember the national festivals, for example in South Africa before approximately ten years no one attended the national festival since that time no one still celebrate with South Africa national day. In conclusion, social entertainments gives a value to the country so we need to attend it in addition we must tell every body we meet to the value of those days also we can do a campaigns to advice the people to attend.