In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Actually, the importance of effort has increased over the last decades, and money become one of the most fundamental resources to living in the best way. the opportunities also grew worldwide a few years ago. but sometimes if you want to get your dream job, you should travel to another country or city, and in this way, you will be far from your friends and family. The advantage of growing up, you will depend on yourself and improve yourself at the same time. also, on the other hand, you can make new relationships with your team, colleagues or even new friends. however, usually, business can give you more training than you really need to become a financially independent person. in my perspective opinion, the prime advantage is your output will develop and you can get a high outcome. so the work is a viable option with more funding. The disadvantage of this type of job is you should leave your family and friends and stay alone. always you will miss your home and hope to return to your hometown. also, maybe there are little vacations at work so, you may not have time to visit your family. in sum, irrespective of the disadvantages, the advantages are more than the disadvantages. in my opinion, I advise people to work daily to get more and more money to spend life in a good approach. but, you must try.