Computers are widely used in education and teachers now play a less important role in the classroom than ever before. Do you agree or disagree?

With the development of technology, more and more programs functioned in the classroom took advantage of computers for the educational purposes. This creates an intense debate about whether the role of the teachers has become less crucial or not. As for me, I strongly believe that the electronic devices cannot replace with the human's job at schools because of their huge support in the orientation and emtional sectors. To begin with, the teachers ' jobs in the class include not only educating the pupils but also counselling them in different aspects of their direction in the future. In fact, only when they are attached to teaching in the class over the whole semester will they understand their students' strengths and weaknesses. By this way, a lot of guidance can be given so as to help each young teenager have a broad view of their capabilities and assist them in choosing the potential universities. Furthermore, when the students feel familiar with their teachers, they will seek for more mental health guidance, by which the unemotional computers are not able to do that. To be more specific, the youth sometimes finds it hard to communicate with their parents about their feeling. That is why their favourite teachers trained in the psychology field will be their best choice. Moreover, the sense of humour to create a lively envionmental environment studyas well as the social skill coaching are one of the characteristics that makes the huge difference between the computers and the educators. In conclusion, it is undeniable that in this modern era, the computers have become essential in our lives. However, the roles of the teachers in the classrooms cannot be taken over as they still assist the pupils in developing their future roads and the emotional guidance during the whole semester.