Some people believe that environmental issues should be the first priority of humanity in the 21th century. To what extent do you agree with the view expressed?

Nowadays, the environment is paid attention more by human-being, and recently, problems which have co-related to this are considered as the most important obstacle, which should be solved by nations. Overall, I strongly believe that the environment belongs all generation from the past to the future, and needs to pay attention by the governments worldwide to pass through the environmental issues. It will be mentioned agreement and disagreement ideas in this essay. According to the recent environmental issues, which the universe has faced in recent decades, some people believe that they must be considered as a civil right over the world. For example, climate change, that my country has witnessed in this century, and prone to drought, not only should be regarded by our authorities, but also needs immediate action by all countries to use fossil fuels less. The global warming threats all creatures, and some ecosystems are endangered. In these such cases, neither the governments nor the environmentalists can safeguard them individually. So, it is expected that the environmental problems should be first priority of humanity in the 21th century. On the other hand, some people believe that we have a lot of crucial problems over the world, which are more important, although pay attention to the environment is necessary. For example, we have a lot of nations in Africa, where they do not have access to enough food, educational, and medical services. In addition, in other countries, especially in developing countries, the economics is considered as the first obstacle to improve their nations' lives. They believe the less well-being, they have in life the less worried they are about the nature. In conclusion, it can be mentioned that we cannot ignore the problems about solving the problems and concerns of the poor, and developed countries are responsible for handling these humanitarian activities. However, the environmental issues cannot solve in a short period, so I strongly believe that they must be regarded as the first priority by the governments.