People want to buy famous brands of clothes, cars and other items. Reason? Is it positive and negative?

The sales of branded wardrobes, cars and other items have been increasing over the period due to the spread of advertising as well as offered quality. Although branded clothes, cars or other things affect the sales of local products, their quality and the comfort they provide to people are also important. Therefore people choose fashionable clothes. Nowadays, people are becoming fashion lovers and they want to look fashionable. That is why, they prefer to pick out markable clothes, cars and other items. For example, if we buy Nike brand clothes or Mersedec-benz brand cars, they offer customers not only comfort and quality, but also luxury and fashion styles. In addition, people who love fashion, always want to purchase the latest versions of things. In my view, everyone always wants to buy good quality things and they try to achieve this, so branded thins always stay in the pick. However, some people considered that buying markable clothes, cars or other items affect decreased sales of local products. Although the impact of the local business, it protects the population of the country from the monopoly. If people do not purchase branded things at all, such as clothes, cars or other things, the local businessman will increase the monopoly for their bad quality goods. It is banned for people to buy other branded types of goods rather than local products. In conclusion, It is good for the community to buy branded items not only because of their advertising and good elements but also because they provide people with comfort and fashionable style. The sale of such products protects the country from the monopoly of local goods.