Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree

In recent decades, some employees prefer working in large companies to working for companies which work with a limited number of individuals. Although there are a few negative issues associated with being employed by major firms, I wholeheartedly believe that working with them can be a valuable experience. Advocates, including me, opine that employees in large-scale businesses might benefit from working there. Firstly, the opportunities for promotion in this type of firm are more than other firms. Secondly, by following some rules and making suitable efforts in the way of enhancing, everyone can achieve enchanting success. Thirdly being a member of famous and successful companies and a sense of satisfaction provide some levels of confidence or pride for them. For example, Apple company often make incredible improvements in their products which get positive attention from the customer, then, their employee regularly gets some respect and appreciation from them. On the other hand, such pressure of the competition among leading companies, that their experts experience significant stress. Additionally, in small firms which is run by a few circle people, their employees can witness a variety of intimation. Therefore, these close relations induce a sense of being in a family. Given the fact that in multinational corporations, relationships mostly are based on the qualities of work with prominent rules. For instance, based on an article carried out in 20 local shops in Tehran, revealed that although their employee benefits from working there, most of them are often dreaming about working in major corporations. In conclusion, given the facilitated working in a small firm, I firmly believe that many chances are waiting for anyone who is fond of promotion in large companies, which I elaborated my reasons for in this essay.