Write an essay discussing two of the points in your notes. You should explain which way would be more effective in encouraging young people to study science, providing reasons to support your opinion. You may, if you wish, make use of the opinions expressed in the discussion but you should use your own words as far as possible.

The notion of learning teens the science it considers as a crucial matter nowadays, in this essay, I shall elaborate on also I shall reveal my point of view. To begin with, the studying science is a wide range branch also, we are living in the renaissance era thus, the science is the main structure in the present and future life; therefore, the demand on the science as well as the upgrading of its also nessessary. beside, this subject is a povital topic which is indicated in alot of aspects for example: medicine, cosmetic, war, technology, astronomy etc. Hence, the next generation should be known this significant topic and consequently, trying to prosper it. It is clear, that the method of encouraging the Juvenals by motivation, according to the environment. Moreover,the systemic school life routine while, tempting the adolescent for example: telling them an old story about a famous scientist to be a role_ modal for those growing youngs to inspire the idea of passion the science. Also there is another way by give them a puzzle to solve it inorder to make them train their brains, to increase their ability to be experts. In a nutshell, the concept of learning the science is an emergency matter as I see and it should be inherited from generation to other, furthermore, the way of teaching it also important, because we want to encourage the growing youngs to be the specialist scientist in the future. Hence, the life can't dispense of the science. Overall, we are living, working and treating by this vital term.