In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is predicted that nobody will be interested in purchasing printed newspapers or books as a result of the advancement of technology and, that they can read anything at any time without having to spend any money, personally, I think that this is totally true; because it is faster to search for a book or a newspaper, and they also will save their money. On the one hand, recently most people don't have the time to walk and search for the magazine that they are looking for, especially since sometimes some stores might not have all printed books or magazines, so that will waste more time searching, for example, recently many stores are providing a feature that customers can buy the book that they are searching for online without having to go to the store and waste their time. On the other hand, In some countries printed newspapers or books cost a lot of money so if someone reads a lot and can't afford money then they will not have the ability to read and some people end up stealing books from libraries and other shops, for instance, a recent study found that in the past ten years, many books were stolen because it is very overpriced. To sum up, now and in the future online books and newspapers are the best choice because people don't have to pay any money, and it will save their time from searching for their purpose book.