International travel and tourism have become easier and more affordable. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

These days travel become easily more than before. So, some people think that better development, While others believe that travel more exoensive. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal opinion. In one hand, a l ot of people think the developments not good. In addition, they are argue because can not buy a ticket. So, thats why some think that are negative with travel. because the money so expensive with developments, and not anyone can get the money for travel in anywhere. Also maybe become some issues for the journey becasie became a long time. On other hand, some people think the developments of travel is benefit for a multiple reasons for example they can comfortable in the travel with new developments. Moreover, they can eat some thing on the plane if they feel hangury hangry angry. Also can sleep if the journey take more time or a lot time. they can have good services on the plane. Henec the belief that good feature the travel services give to us. In conclusion, after analysis of both point view, iam positive travel. So, i believe that the travel are very important in our life.