Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, many individuals contend that high school programmers should have more unpaid community service, and they also think it has to be an inevitable part of educational systems. I strongly advocate for that idea owing to the variety of its benefits for students. The first reason is that unpaid community service, such as raising money for a charity or teaching sports to children, is a good activity to enhance human love in the community. Firstly, it makes people feel like they are being loved and helped unconditionally, and they tend to do the same things to help others who are not in good condition. Therefore, these community services can raise awareness of helping people to improve the overall community's condition. Additionally, the inspiration they provide can spread further to reach more and more areas, thereby creating loveable environments so people can live their best emotional lives. Furthermore, it not only influences human emotion but also improves their social skills. For instance, raising a fund requires leadership and planning skills. People who get involved in these activities need to know how to work as a group, communicating with each other to get their jobs done the best. This trend can avoid anti-social behaviors in some adolescents due to the tendency to isolate their own lives from the rest. The experience in community activities they get can foster their social relationships and nurture their kindness. To conclude, it is undeniable that unpaid community work has a significant impact on students. It is raising a community of love and kindness, therefore enhancing the emotional environment to make people believe in a better world. Additionally, it can affect students' social skills so they can have more experience in working in a community.