Some people prefer to travel by car while others prefer to take the bicycle. Which of these do you prefer? What are the advantages and disadvantages of traveling by a car and a bicycle?

Travelling is the most important thing in today's time some people travel by car while some people travel by bicycle.Different communities have different preferences.I prefer to travel by car.Both cars and bicycles have their own advantages and disadvantages.We will look at both advantages and disadvantages in the essay. Cars have many advantages. It is easy to travel by car as there is no need for the physical effort of the body. In addition, we can travel long distances by car in short intervals of time and more comfortably. While disadvantages of vehicles are that Having a car can be very expensive such as, we have to pay for the fuel and parking. For example, we went to Murree last year by car. We were in Murree in an hour.Our all family was fresh and full of energy because of the fact that we did not need to put any physical effort into driving the vehicle.So, we can say that cars create more ease than bicycles. at the same time, we had to pay for the fuel during the travelling and we had to pay for parking during the stay. The advantages of bicycles are that we can avoid creating pollution in our surroundings and also having a bicycle can be cheap As we don't have to pay for fuel and expensive parking also we can carry our bicycles with us very easily.The disadvantage of a bicycle is that it requires physical effort. For instance,I go for my home groceries on my bicycle.It does not pollute the environment also I do not have to pay for fuel in this way i save some money also I do not have to pay for parking because I carry my bicycle with me. In conclusion, I will say that it is better to use cars.We can see that the advantages of cars outweigh the advantages of bicycles. Although, bicycles can be cheap cars are comfortable and can create more ease for people who travel long distances