Forests are the lungs of the earth. Destruction of the world’s forests amounts to death of the world we currently know. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Because of we are living in the era of Renaissance nowadays, the forest has become the main victim unfortunately, in this essay, I shall elaborate on also I shall reveal my point of view according to this topic. To begin with, generally speaking about the forests. This is consider as a natural landmark, hence, it has a numerous benefits for the ecosystem and eventually to the humankind for many reasons: firstly, however, it considers as a sign of beauty on the global earth, secondly; which is also a crucial cause, thus, it forms a main environment for the animals habitat. Additionally, it's also hasing an action in hands_up against the dust and air pollution. Furthermore, the source of main trees like cork trees. On the other hand, life upgrading, as well as the time of revolution has become a factor in utilising the wood from the major and ancient trees inorder to make a furniture or home, as a result in destroying a hundred of giant trees to rise the industry level. For instance; data analysis detected a thousand of trees are cutting off weekly to make papers and similarly, for supplying the fire to make it flames up. I see the demand for the natural plants is an important matter, which is enable us to meet our needs. Although, the life's demands have indicated for it, but the balance in implantation and deforestation is also a significant matter. I wholeheartedly concur with providing a reservation for this natural implant. To sum it up, while, the forest is a major reservoir for a human demand, therefore, they should provide a protection to them. This is a crucial issue, besides, it should be resitrected and forbidden by the authorities, and the ustilising also ought be under a specialist supervision.