Some people think that studying history is a waste of time while others think that its essential to learn. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Studay history is prefer from some people and thwy think its very important butanother groupe have differe opinion and see its weasting time in this essay I would discuss bothe point views and personaly I'm more with the first group. first people who gree that is has significant importeant importance for some seasons,the main reason is knowing past events give us idea about what happen Change the form of the verb happened show examples in the present and future.,Second, learning about history experinces experience can help floks to no be in the same problem and solve it. Moreover, history make peole senes with their achivments and try to save it. on the other hand, people who disagree with this opinion they might think it ids wast their time for learning instead of, studing practical subject. Furthermore, history missing alot of facts and not has credibility some time. Additional it taken alot of time to understand. In conclusion, studay history in libaries was trendy for wasten and medial east, and that help individual to know the wars happen and a void it and be aible to it,for all before I completely agree with first team.