Writing task 2 Some people say that it is better to work for a large company that a small one. Do you agree or disagree?

The essay discusses about where it is better to work if for a large a small company. I will try to show my views on these questions. Firstly, I think that is fine to work for a small company, because an enviroment is more familier than a large company. For example, you know about each other, at work - you can cooperate more close. The teambuldings are so much friendly, funny. I think the employees are here more happier, everyone knows privatly his/her director of company. Usually has been in the start upp companies. Secondly, I think that work for a larga company can be a little bit frustaiting, because there are a lot of people, departments, no everyone knows about each other. I think this job is good for people who worked before in the small company. But for people who have a lot of work ´ s experience and love a lot of people and opportunities at work. It is a very good opportunity. Thirdly, if I am thinking about my view on thing - And be honest that after my 17 years work´s experiences it would be more easier work in the small company, because for me it is more friendly and confortamble enviroment. In conclusion, it dipends what are your priorities for work, benefits or experiences.