In some countries older people are being encouraged to work longer and not to retire. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working beyond retirement age.

In some countries lacking young human resources, the elderly will be encouraged to work longer and not retire.In the following passages,I will show the advantages and disadvantages of working beyond retirement. First of all, there are some advantages to encouraging older people to work longer and not to retire. The first advantage is that it can enhance a country's economy.Because older people have a lot of experiences and a high level of expertise.The second advantage is that when the elderly go to work,they will have to pay taxes to raise and accumulate capital for healthcare,education,.. Besides,there are also some disadvantages. Firstly,encouraging older people to work longer and not to retire will affect their health. Because they can get diseases at any time but do not have a medical emergency because older people have many diseases such as heart attack, cancer,... Secondly,reducing the employability of young people. From there, companies will prefer older people because they have more experience and will bring profits to that company. In conclusion,in my opinion, encouraging to work longer and not to retire can bring more positive including The country's economy will grow, reducing the feeling of loneliness among the elderly. However, this trend has negative effects such as increasing unemployment among young people and will affect the health of the elderly.