Some people think adults should give children freedom to make mistakes. Others think adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, it is debatable that parents completely possess different perspectives to look after their toddlers. Some of them amicably give a shot their kids to make a mistake regularly; in contrast, others head off their children to deal with it. Hence, this essay would like to elaborate in a nutshell about the aforementioned issues and provide my ideas regarding them. To begin with, on the one hand, kids are going to be trained in terms of fundamental academic skills when they are screwing up. In addition, most people believe that this floor allows children to grasp an opportunity to go through a problem and bring up a solution. For instance, in a simple condition, when a toddler falls down the road because of overlooking his step, he will go over it and pay more attention after that. As a result, creating a mistake possibly fosters their critical thinking and problem-solving. On the other hand, other proponents strongly consider that a miserable moment is going to decrease teenagers' mental health. According to the data, just under 80% of young people suffer from an anxiety problem when they do something wrong to society and are unable to turn out a notion. This circumstance might be stimulated due to always generating a fault when they were a child. Consequently, creating a blunder, while they were juveniles will have a bad impact on human behaviour in the future. To sum up, those statements are still questionable, which raises an error as a good or bad teacher in terms of a kid's well-being. Moreover, my take on this, this issue must boost toddlers' basic knowledge.