living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can couse serious social problems, as well as practical problems. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays the rate of emigration has increased significantly and knowing a foreign language plays an important role in that. Moreover, speaking in other languages can be so hard and cause serious problems which depend on that. Honestly, I believe the differences between main languages are so important and maybe can cause many huge problems and put migrators in bad troubles. However, knowing the languages of the destination countries is so necessary and important but also sometimes some people are not familiar with that and it will make a hard situation for them there. Additionally, the first line of communication and prepare things for lives, accommodation and other things is language and if they are not in a great and suitable structure, they can not prepare a great atmosphere for themselves and their families in that country, However, it is possible but also so difficult. Moreover, at least being familiar with English can be helpful and beneficial but for most European countries, it's not enough. On the other hand, learning and studying can improve the situation of people in foreign countries, and improving skills can develop their condition in their career and increase their salaries and make their lives better, that depends on the language. In conclusion, knowing a foreign language, at least English as a common language all around the world, is so important and being familiar with the language of destination more beneficial and awesome. Most of the problems depend on language and communication and these problems can create an awful condition for people outside of their countries.