Some people believe that zoos where animals are kept in a man-made environment should no longer exist in the 21st century. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some say that in the 21st century, there must not be zoos where animal species are kept in a human-made place. This essay totally agrees with this statement because it is cruel to keep an animal in a confined space and nature programs allow us to view animals without the need of a zoo. This is awful to keep animals in tiny places with little space for movement. The species must have a large place because in nature animals are always in movement and it stands in their genetics. As a result, if we limit these needs, they probably feel sick and have disease. For example, my cat Pushok really loves to go outside for walks. When I have no time and he has no way to go, he stands in front of a window with sad eyes and loses his appetite for a long. To view and study animals we have many nature programs on TV and videos on YouTube. For that reason, we do not really need to see animals to explore them and it prevents the government from spending a lot of money to finance this zoo. For example, the eagle was liberated from a zoo in Almaty, and this incident had many views around the world. Because of eagle was a camera people who were interested in such things, easily explored how eagles fly and how many meters above the earth they can fly. In conclusion, animals must live in freedom without being kept in tiny places and we can see them without going to such a place.