Is it good for children to start using computers from an early age and spend long hours on it? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages. Explain your choice by using specific reasons and details.

Starting using computer from young age can benefit children in many ways. This can have many advantages as well as, many disadvantages.I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages and then i will share why advantages are more than disadvantages. If a child starts using computer from small age.He will learn different skills very quickly according to his age. In addition, someone who has spent enough time with computer willl not have to worry about his job after the completion of his studies. Furthermore,He will be able to support himself and his family as, he will have option of online work it is only possible if he had spent much time on computer. For instance, My friend Ali is now doing freelancing and i am still unemployed. He is doing an online job this become possible for him because he started using computer from small age and he was learning skills when we used to play football. On the other hand, Starting using computer when you are young can have various disadvantages. Firstly, if someone is young and he spend more time with his computer than playing physical games he can lose his eye sight because using screens for long hours can effect eyes easily. Secondly,If a child is not taking part in physical sports he can easily become lazy than other children of same age. Therefore,It can be very harmful at the same time. In conclusion,Children can become lazy and they might lose their eye sight but the skill they can learn at that age and knowledge they can gain by spending time with computers can not be explained in words. So, i will say that advantages are more than disadvantages because we can use computers to learn skills while taking part in physical sports and mentaining our health.