In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount that people can earn.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the drive to produce a better world, there are conflicting regarding whether the authorities should let the people be paid higher wages or restrict them. I believe that individuals should be received a good amount of payment. From one point of view, it is a significant to ensure a stronger economy in the country. In such situations, by making sure the professionals are being paid with a reasonable amount of money. For instance, If the wage is higher, more and more people will paying the taxes. As for the taxable income, this helps the government to build more infrastrutures infrastructure such as healthcare centra and education. Therefore, I believe this will surely helps the territory to grow and advance. Not to mention, third-world country. Thus, a long-term effect, this might be useful for the future generations and the prosperity of the community. On the other hand, some might argue that an inequality between the poor and the rich. For example, if a wealthy person get big salaries than the needy, the poorest individuals will become more poor. However, I totally disagree with the social stigma because every hard-working workers are deserved a decent wage. Hence, if the highly-skilled workers not getting a good condition incentives, this results in many with emigrate to other country or conflict between the societies. In conclusion, although there is a disagreement in the nation regarding the payment, I strongly believe that people should be paid on behalf of their hard work, while investing on the interests of the economy and next generations.