Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures? What measures should be taken to reduce this pressure?

There is a widely held consensus regarding the exceeding pressure on the younger generation in various aspects of their lives. It seems rational to accept that parents and the competitive community lie at the root of this issue. Nevertheless, some solutions are going to be postulated in this essay. One justification why children are shouldering excessive burdens compared to their peers in the past stems from their parents. It is owing to the fact that their expectation from the youngsters has enhanced. For instance, some of them register students in the particular institutes where they are indulging in plenty of extracurricular activities such as music, different sports, and science that does not suit their age. However, not only can such compulsory lessons lessen their motivation, but they can also backfire conducive to abandoning school. Furthermore, the advent of technology has led society members toward stiff competition and juniors are not exceptions. Social media and online gaming can be taken as an example. Therefore, The demand for gaining knowledge regarding a new language and IT has been on the rise; meeting these needs, hence, has exerted more pressure. There are, however, some plausible ways by which this hindrance can be tackled. One of which can be for parents to provide their offspring with more entertaining activities and a happy environment at home creating a feeling of emotional support that leads to more tolerance and motivation. Another approach can be for authorities of educational centers to alter their teaching methods to be more practical yet entertaining. For instance, they can teach students through play or by special tech-based devices leading to more productivity and less pressure. To recapitulate, it can be deduced that the more innovative techniques parents and teachers use for children's nurturing, the more tendency they may show to adopt modern life's pressures.