Government investment in the art, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Government must invest this money in public services instead. Do you agree or disagree

I disagree with the idea that government should invest in art, such as music and theatre because it can boost our economy in the right direction.It will eventually increase the demand by which businesses will generate. If the government invests money in the field of art, more tourists will visit our country and it will help our country to grow. In addition,The unemployed people will become able to sell different things in tourist spots like water and snacks etc. For instance, According to a report by the US government,67% unemployed people have started to earn money for their living just by selling small accessories to tourists because people from all over the world come to the US to enjoy their music. For this, one of the main reasons is that the law has spent a huge amount of tax on the Music industry. If authorities will invest funds in just public services then there will be no inflow of cash from other countries only communities within the state will be benefitted and no businesses will be generated. Instead, If we invest in art then demand will increase and more opportunities will be generated. For example,In Pakistan authorities only invest in public services as a result,a very small number of tourists come to Pakistan and there is no remarkable amount of money in Pakistan that comes from other countries.So,we can say that more investment should be made in art rather than public services. In conclusion, I disagree with the idea that the law should invest more in public services. It is clear from the above discussion,If a country needs improvement, employment and more opportunities for people then the law should invest more in art than public services.