What are the causes and/ or effects of living in a big city?

Nowadays, there are many causes why most people want to live in big cities.  The reason of it is that there are numerous  advantages, opportunities and they can make their life more comfortable there. Living in big cities has a good effect on the society on the one hand and it might have bad effects on the other hand. Without a shadow of a doubt, living in a big cities has many advantages.  Healthcare fasilities, hospitals with modrn technics thanks to we have the best medical care and medicines are available for any state of diseases. As well we have best schools, colleges and universities, a wide variety of food and entertainments.  we have so many various of places there we can eat like restaurants, caffe cafe Caffe, fast food like McDonald's, KFC and others. Other causes, that we can open up a great deal of career, education, and personal growth opportunities. I personally believe that living in a big city is really beneficial for us, and it has a bunch of opportunities for folk, especially for young men who would like to have a better life. Living in the town could have a good effect on us. For example, if there a quantity of hospitals and other institutions like that and due to nation will be more helthier. Everybody could be more successful and more rich. But there are also bad effects for us. For instance, big city's residents always harry to somewere, have a lot stress and they could feel depressed. Things like that could  harm our psychological health. As well as, people could be obesed obsessed obeyed, as a result their frequent visits to fast food.       In conclusion I would to say that there are a lot of causes and effects of living in a big citys cities, there is a good side on one hand and bad side on other hand, my opinion it is if we live in a town we have a lot if opportunities to improve our life level, but we do not have to forget about our mental health and body health, we have to tear about ourselves.