Topic: Obesity is a major healthy problem. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, A primary health issue is Obesity there are many causes of this problem. I personally believe, a behavioral diet and lack of exercise are the main roots of this problem. However, this point can be improved by the government and community. A major cause of Obesity is personality meals. Most people have been increased popularity at fast-food restaurants which usually contain ingredients of flour, sugar, and fat when consumed for a long time, it causes to overweight problem. For example, junk food restaurants in Thailand such as KCF have been famous and most of the popularity that were researched by delivery applications their discount campaign was sold out after the announcement for 7 seconds. For this reason, the number of obesities in Thailand is high for one-third of population. To solve this problem, governments should publicize nutrition balance and make people who have awareness of a clean foods. Another cause of Obesity, Lack of exercise is the most issue of certain people. They are living with a long time on the day for their work or study, based on at the desk and electronic tools rather than physical activity so they are unable to burn the extra calories or body building. The best solution to this problem; parents and social surrounding. Like, Company, Colleague, and School should jointly develop activity for exercise that will help to improve a healthy life. To sum up, Obesity is a significant problem and need to improvement, However, it is a problem with clear solutions, should government and community be willing to try them.