in many countries plastic container have become more common than ever and are used by food and drink companies. do you think advantages of this outweid disadvantages

It is often argued whether food and drink companies utilize plastic containers for their products to become increasingly ubiquitous in some regions. This essay will demonstrate how using plastic containers can be accessible and low-cost but will also prove that this can lead to problems such as environmental impact. Whilst acknowledging that there are benefits, the essay will argue that the disadvantages of plastic containers outweigh the advantages. One significant advantage is the availability and low cost of plastic products. It is evident that plastic is one of the most available and cheap materials, which makes plastic attractive for businesses that care about the cost of production. For instance, many individuals in Kazakhstan prefer to buy the production of plastic products because of their more affordable and cheaper cost than the production of glass containers. The fabrication of plastic can be advantageous for the country's economy. Furthermore, companies make plastic containers a cost-effective option for packaging food and beverages. Hence, the production of plastic containers gives access to inexpensive goods. However, there are some notable drawbacks.The negative effects of the production of plastic cause serious damage and issues for the environment because plastic requires huge resources and has detrimental effects, and plastic is the main source of pollution. Therefore, research has shown that enormous quantities of plastic are found in the global ocean and deteriorating air pollution. This may lead to worldwide issues that can not be ignored. Additionally, plastic some types of plastic can emit harmful substances which might be added to food supplies and can cause problems for people’s health. In conclusion, while plastic containers are an efficient way to economize and may have some advantages, the disadvantages should not be overlooked, I firmly believe that they play a crucial role in creating people’s comfortable lives. Thus, I believe that the drawbacks of plastic containers outweigh the benefits.