Some people argue that it is the government's responsibility to transport children to school while others believe that parents should do that. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is said that the government should be in charge of kids' transportation, while others think that mothers and fathers have to take their children to school themselves. This essay will make the case that although parents ' workload will be lighter if kids ride the school bus, creating a family bond by driving them to school every day is more essential. On the one hand, letting minors go to school by bus will put less burden on their parents. That is to say that adults can save a lot of time to prepare for their work since they don't have to spend an hour just to take their boys or girls to school. For example, in the United States, most students of the country commute to school by government transportation on a daily basis, and this results in the punctuality of office workers who have kids. However, I do not agree with this idea as parents ' company is very important to children's growth. On the other hand, adults can make a strong connection with children by accompanying them on their way to school. This is something that can only be accomplished through the togetherness of family members because when going together, the younger and the older can communicate and share their feelings with each other. The youngsters then will feel that they are protected by their parents, encouraging the share of emotions. For instance, many pupils in Vietnam who are driven to class by their mom or dad said that they can talk about any topic with their parents at ease. I totally agree with this idea because being well connected with adults at home is very necessary for the grown-up process of juveniles. In conclusion, even though transporting children to school by bus can reduce the strain that is put on parents, a family bond and connection between mom, dad and son or daughter are more important