Nowadays most people learn academic study in university, but others think we should encourage them to learn vocational skills more, do you agree or disagree?

Industrialization in contemporary society creates a substantial need for different sorts of proficient employees, especially those who have graduated from vocational institutions. I do agree with this view, but this does not mean we can abandon academic colleges. In this essay, I will explain my point of view. First of all, the base knowledge for all vocations is delivered from educational schools, where pupils understand all the essential sciences. For example, in order to be an electrician expert, you need to study about the concept of partial differential equations and electrical circuits at theoretical academic universities. The second aspect is that not all forms of practical jobs could be appropriate for all students. This means only apprentices with skill, talent, or interest in a specific field can be encouraged. Otherwise, it will not be wise to allow all learners to attend career schools. For example, some pupils prefer to join the literature class but not favor math or physics classes; in such scenarios, it would be unfair to force these schoolboys to be programmers in their future careers. However, despite the importance of academic colleges, we cannot deny the current surge in sectors such as technology, medicine, space, etc.; this creates a great demand for soaring numbers of skilled workers in the workplace. Therefore, there are many countries, such as India, that have started to focus on practical diplomas to provide the marketplace with these required workers. In conclusion, there is no replacement for academic certificates even if there is an elevated request for talented workers. Because from academia, the base knowledge is initiated.