Governments should provide care and finance for retired people while others believe that people themselves should save money when they get older. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many people argue that the government must give care and financial help for retired people. On the other hand, others believe that people themselves should save money for retirement. I will discuss them with reasons why both of them think like that. First and foremost, retirement can be costly as compared to younger times because too many elderly have a variety diseases such as heart diseases, cancer, and other illnesses, and they need money for this consumption. Moreover, If they have a child in a university era, this situation creates a compelling situation for their family budget. For this reason, They must have different investments for their retirement time. They should be ready to position for these expenditures On the contrary, many people advocate that they should save money for the future. Furthermore, sometimes governments don't have enough money to give retired people. In these circumstances, They should have enough money to protect their life standard. Some people think That They need an accumulation if they want to own sustainability. Briefly, many people protect different thoughts to find a solution to this problem. It is changeable from person to person. All in all, Too many people have diverse answers to this question. In my opinion, both of them are right for their life perspective. I hope that I might explain this issue clearly with reasons.