Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good father.

There is no denying the fact that parenting is a significant skill. While it is a commonly held belief that schools should teach students how to be good parents, there is also an argument about the skills a person needs to be a good father. In my opinion, I consider that young people have to know how to be good parents to their children. To begin with, a good father needs to be patient. In other words, patience is a significant skill, and all fathers need to have it, since they are dealing with kids, children are messy and, playful so it might be hard it the beginning to be patient but, soon after it is going to be easier. In addition, the father has to be trustworthy. For example, some fathers can create problems and fears for their children just to keep them safe from the outside world and, after a while that can break down the trust between the son and the father when the son knows that his own father created delusions just to keep them safe but with the wrong way. Another point to consider, a lovely and loving husband equals a good father. It is also possible to say that when the father shows love to the mother that can create a warm and trust among the family members. Moreover, honesty. For instance, some fathers hide some secrets from their children, and that would cause misunderstanding between them so honesty is the solution. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that young people should learn about parenting to be ready for the future.