Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at least 7 years old. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays people have two different views about education system,some individuals believe that infants should start their formal education quite young, while others argue that they should begin after turning seven years old. this essay, discuss both sides of the argument and explain why I totally agree with that formal education should begin at least 7 years old. On the one hand, those who support the idea of starting education earlier than usual argue that this is very important for the fundamental development of the child, allowing him to acquire several necessary skills. In addition, many scientists have researched that children learn faster by comparing them to a sponge. They claim that this phenomenon is due to an unrealized brain and the ability to form multiple connections through experience. On the other hand, proponents of starting the educational process after the age of seven believe that this allows children to develop individually and physically. Following this plan can be of great benefit in terms of establishing strong connections with peers and learning valuable skills that you won't learn in school, such as budgeting and self-sufficiency. In addition, the child may not be as hyperactive as he might have been at an earlier age. To sum up, this essay, discussed both of this views and explained why I totally agree with that formal education should begin at least 7 years old.