In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think it is happening? How to solve this issue?

Recently, in many countries, the number of animals and plants has declined significantly. This essay will look at the main causes of the problem and propose some solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is that the population is increasing rapidly, leading to the expansion of urban areas into the countryside This means that the natural habitats of many animals and plants are directly affected, causing a reduction in their food resources and living environments. For example, in Da Lat City, many homestays and resorts have been constructed on the edge of Lac Duong Forest, which contributes to a considerable decrease in the monkey population. Another reason is the environmental pollution that many countries are facing. Specifically in the country where they develop for industry. Specifically, a significant number of factories in industrial zones have disposed of large amounts of waste into the environment, causing serious pollution in residential areas. For example, a few years ago in Ha Tinh Province, Vietnam, the Formosa factory was accused of discharging untreated waste into the nearby sea, causing the death of many sea creatures in the area. However, measures must be taken by governments to combat these problems. One solution is that proper planning for the long-term development of homestays and resorts is essential. This includes relocating animals to other areas without disrupting their habitats, and this could help reduce the decline in animal populations, and this could help to reduce the decline of animals from the area. Secondly, authorities should take stricter action to stop factories from discharging untreated waste into the environment. For example, the authority could increase the inspection schedule and maximize the penalty if they are not complying with the policy, even forcing them to stop operation until they fix it. Only then will the awareness of businesses and people be raised, contributing to reducing environmental pollution. To sum up, the decline of animals and plants is a serious problem. There are many reasons behind this issue, but there are also solutions to address them as discussed above.