Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at least 7 years old.

Many people have divergent views about education. Some argue that children need to start learning at an early age, while others believe that kids should start after they turn seven years old. This essay will discuss why this is the case and the reasons I prefer starting education at an early age. In the 21st century, education and new inventions are developing rapidly, playing a vital role in children's lives. So, There are several benefits to children beginning education before seven years Firstly, Education helps children become competitive and gain recognition from society.If kids start studying and researching at three or four years old, they will achieve their goals more effectively compared to children who start at seven or eight years old. Nowadays, parents pay close attention to their children's studies. Moreover, they find it significant for children to learn at an early age. Thus, their children attending various types of extra lessons from four or five years old gain a lot of knowledge before reaching school age. When they turn seven or eight, they do not struggle with studying as much as others. Early learning makes children inquisitive and quick learners. On the contrary, some people think that starting to study at seven years old is more beneficial for children. When kids are seven or eight years old, it is a great time to begin studying because their mental development has increased by that age. Furthermore, if they spend time with their friends and immediate family, travelling, or meeting new friends, they will not face challenges at school. Mainly, they will become more sociable and amiable. In conclusion, although some individuals believe that beginning to study later is more comfortable for young children because it provides more convenience and liberty, I believe that learning early offers more knowledge and understanding.