Some people think that it would be better for larger companies and industy to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

One school of thought holds that large industrial organizations should relocate to suburban areas that are far away from city centres. This essay attempts to shed light on both the merits and demerits of this belief before concluding that the former is more important. On the one hand, removing factories and firms to regional territories is disadvantageous to some certain extent. First and foremost, it might decrease the inhabitants' convenience. For example, increasing time in commute means less leisure time for themselves and their family, which could cause some serious mental issues, such as anxiety, depression, and exhaustion. Furthermore, the enormous cost incurred to implement these actions would put a strain on government coffers, thereby leading to budget deficits, tax hikes, or reduced social welfare. As a result, ordinary citizens, especially the underprivileged, would struggle even more to make ends meet. On the other hand, there are a host of compelling reasons as to why I am convinced that authorities should pass some laws to force corporations to place their plants in countryside. One rationale is that could improve individuals' health. This is because, without smog and fumes being released from manufacturing and transportation, thus, the quality of the air would be enhanced, which could protect people against negative effects from respiratory issues. Another justification is that could raise citizens' pleasure. To be more specific, if business facilities were moved, the number of green parks, open spaces, and playgrounds would be established, so that residents could enjoy their free time as well as children could play and make friends with others. In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that building big business infrastructure in the suburban zones could have some drawbacks. I would contend that this radical idea has more significant upsides to the entire society.