Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional food and traditional ways of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The theme of this essay, if the family still use more the convenience foods or more prevail preparation food. Firstly, It depends which family and which generation it is, because for example that I was young, my mum spend the all morning in the kitchen and prepared the lunch from the beginning. Especially soup or sauce with pasta and she spent 4 and 5 hours in the kitchen. Also then, she was baking for whole family typicaly czech bakery like the same how was doing their mum - my grandmum. I think It was typicaly 40 - 50 years ago. I can´t emagine that mum bought pre-paration food. I don´t think so, that it was possible in this time. This food find in the shop. Secondly, however, for this generation it is so typical to buy pre-paration food. Today young family don´t have time to spend the whole morning in the kitchen. Generelly, they are more lazy for coking and baking and their time using more efectively like they spend more time with friends, family or children out of home. They make more trip to the edventure, on the beaches, in the funny - parks or do more sports. In conclusion, I am a young generation, for me it is more typicaly typical spend time outside with friends, with children and to buy food for example in the restaurant, in the fast food or prepared food from home. Of course, that I cook nad bake during the week for my family but about the weekend I love to spend my time more actively no whole morning cook or bake. This is my opinion on this question.