Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skill and more creative than reading to what extent do you agree or disagree use reason and specific example for to explain your answer.

In the modern area, there is an undeniable role of having activities with family in daily life along with gaining knowledge from reading for children's development. This writer agrees that creativity and problem-solving skills can be earned from ordinary activities with family rather than reading books without practice. The first reason can be noticed is that problem-solving skills can also be obtained from ordinary activities. A kid's mindset will prefer taking risks with challenging situations or logical-thinking demanding. As long as the children participate in enjoyable, they will realize how to solve the problem most efficiently. This will contribute to children's success in the future. Another was for children's creativity if a child spends plenty of time reading books can make the individual become a bookworm and difficult to make friends, instead, kids with high enthusiasm for practical events can enhance their creativity by using their knowledge from books or other sources of reading can stay longer in their mind which called " long-term memory" and use it for personal purposes. For example, active students in school get more attention and have the potential to be successful, in contrast, a "bookworm" will be discriminated against if an individual has no use for their knowledge. In conclusion, the role of activities that provide children with enjoyable feelings and practical knowledge that work more effectively than just reading books without putting them into practice.