Modern technology,such as personal computers and the internet, have made it possible for many people to do their work from home atleast part of the time instead of going to an office everyday. What are some advantages and disadvantages of this situation?

Modern technology, for example, personal computers and the internet, have made it easier for many people to work from home at least sometimes instead of going to an office every day. There are advantages and disadvantages of working from home. Working from any place instead of working from the office has some disadvantages. By making everybody work from his own home, some of them are not going to work as much as they can, for example, they are going to take long breaks. People working from home can not have social contact, and the results of not having social contact can affect their work quality. For example, my brother works as an assistant so one day the company that he works for decided to move their work to another country, so my brother told them that he could not move to live there, so he worked from home and he could not deal with customers. However, working from home has some significant advantages. The company can afford a lot of money, also, employees can afford the gas money. Some employees can feel more comfortable while they are working from home, which going to increase their work rate. Also, they can work from any place at any time, for example, before two weeks I was eating in a restaurant with my friend, while, we were eating he was working. In conclusion, working from home or working at the office has their advantages and disadvantages, but it is going to affect the work quality in both decisions, so everyone can choose what suits them. In conclusion, working from home or working at the office have there advantages and disadvantages, but it is going to affect the work quality in both decisions, so every one can choose what suits them.