In some countries, people these days spend little time with their children. What are the causes of this? Whome does this affect more, parents or children?

Nowadays, people has limited time to spend with their children in several countries. There are two key of reasons such as busy and lazy. This habbit will have more negative effect for children rather than parents. The primary reason is old people usually busy to earn money for their necessary. Everything from daily needed stuff until fashion are expensive today. Moreover, it makes not only daddy who must to go to work but also mom. For example, in a little family, a daddy will spend at around 12 hours for work and a mom need approximately 8 hours. Then, they have a few hours to spend with children since they also feel exhausted after work. It means the lowest parents economic lead the fewest time to spend with kids. Additionally, the other factor is laziness which makes people tend to ignore their children. They prefer to play online games than talk or accompany their kids playing. Research by compass, the biggest newspaper in Indonesia, said that almost 90% children do not have father figure in their live or called fatherless. It happens since parents not have responsibility to make their children happy. Children being the most affected from this bad habbits habits. They still need attention from parents to talk and play with them. The research shows that children who has a lot of time having fun with their parents are happier than others. They feel lonely without guided from old people. When they need people to listen them but they can not, it makes they search happiness from outside. Sometimes they meet wrong friends which can be lead to negative effects such as free sex and drugs. Obviously, it destroy their future. In conclusion, people too busy spend plenty hours to earn money and lazy to give attention to their children. This habits bring negative development for children such as free sex or drugs addict.