Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education plays a pivotal role in our lives, and being able to acquire all the information from the school is definitely an advantage. However, it seems extremely exhausting to be obliged to study all the time as a juvenile. Firstly, the person who had filled-in timetable may be in absence of communication skills which are required to work in a company or group of people. For instance, employer may require them networking within a group of skilled people which, in turn, demands a communication skills they lack. Thus, it may lead to joblessness. Secondly, not having enough fun and adrenaline as a child and being forced to gain a lot of knowledge may lead body to become emotionless machine of working, and therefore they may have no sufficient interaction abilities to make friends and having nobody by their side to rely on. Finally, having overloaded curriculum can bring less job satisfaction within a character, which may have bad consequences, such as increasing number of suicide, depression, and less life satisfaction. Admittedly, it is true that full-time education may also have numerous beneficial aftermaths if it is used properly. Specifically, increasing country's average number of successful students and its bright future, breakthroughs in educational system, and overall development of our civilization. Ultimately, it appears that skillful use of knowledge may have a number of advantages in academic field, despite the possible risks. Nevertheless, social skills and job satisfaction are more demanded qualifications in overall life satisfaction.