Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, the topic of adult child rearing issues has emerged as a significant concerm for the general public. While some individuals contend that parents should teach chidren how to be good members of society, i maintain that School is the place to learn this. This essay will elucidate these differing perspectives. One the one hand, it is essential to recognize that individuals should acknowledge the significant advantages associated with Parental responsibility for children. A crucial consideration is that The teaching of parents for children is very important, which highlights that Determining the personality of the child's behavior when growing up. For example, it is noteworythy that A child who is taught well is sure to later know how to treat people. In addition, another important point to emphasize is Train and teach children when they are young. This is due to the fact that That should be the baby's platform when growing up. On the other hand, it is crucial to examine the opposing viewpoint that The role of school for children. A noteworthy factor to consider is that School plays an important role in teaching childrens, which emphasizes that The teachers have a way to train and simplify children with good things and encourage to follow. Furthermore, it is essential to underscore that The teachers always have ways to train children how to go right and to become good members of society plays a significant role in this discussion. This assertion is supported by the fact that Practical examples can be given to the harmful effects of the child to see to deter the spirit and encourage children not to follow, thereby providing a cleares. In short, teaching children to become good members of society is the responsibility of the family as well as the responsibility of the school and the teachers.