Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed

There is no denying the fact that working is crucial for every person. While it is a commonly held belief that working in a company is satisfied, there is also an argument that being self-employed is much better This essay will analyze the causes of being self-employed and what are the disadvantages of it. To begin with, there are many reasons that lead people toward being self-employed. Firstly, the flexibility of working hours. In other words, many people in today's life are encouraging self-employed to eliminate physical restricted attendance at work. In addition, being the owner of the work will give you complete eligibility to achieve your desired goal. For example, this authority will encourage you to proceed in risky steps that you believe it is meaningful to the association. In terms of disadvantages, there will be a huge legal responsibility in working compared to working for the company. It is also possible to say that, when mistakes are made, legally you will be the accountable one. Moreover, choosing the employee also has great drawbacks since this employer could impose many struggles in the company. In fact, the effect of a frustrated employee is viral and could affect even the one who is always motivated and active. For example, this employee could destroy the whole loyalty that the employer invested in by magnifying the small negative aspects at work and negatively destroying the company's reputation. In conclusion, there are many reasons behind being self-employed. It is also true that these might have huge drawbacks.