In some large cities, people have to pay a fee when they drive their cars into the city centre, in a policy to reduce the number of cars in the city. Give reasons in support of and opposing this policy, and give your own opinion.

To discuss about the driving fee for the cars to enter the city centre in some large cities. In order to reduce the number of cars in the city, people has to pay a driving fee to enter city centre. In my opinion, paying a fee to enter the city is good initiative for the city benefit, so the less people can able to visit the place. Firstly, People around the world travel to some large cities for sightseeing or to participate in other activities in and around. On the other hand, People visiting the cities for sightseeing, might wants to reach city centre to get experience on the local food or events. For instance, Sports people has been travelling to other special/popular countries and they keen to visit the important places in city centre. To support the city policy, people can be able to pay the driving fee to enter the city centre at a minimal amount for like 24hrs or 12hrs of time, because it helps the authority to maintain the sufficient development of the city and to others as well. It generates the people that, visit to the crowded or popular place over the time, will make the place even more crowded, especially for the local living people. In conclusion, paying a driving fee to enter the city is a good initiative among the people. As a result, city will not be crowded and people visiting can able to enjoy the places peacefully.