Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people have different views about whether pupils should have more responsibilities such as assisting at home and so on or despite studying, they have to be free to relax. While helping at home is a good way to teach children how to survive adult lives, I believe that being free outside the walls of the school is much more important. On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why teenagers should not be busy with giving assistance at home after school. Firstly, due to the fact that they are just evolving beings, they have to enjoy and spend their time as they wish. For example, some would do sports,any activities or self-development, others perhaps would go out with friends and just relax. Secondly, adults are not just able to force their tiny ones to do these housework, because by doing this they destroy the pupils' private space. Lastly, although children are capable of helping their parents at housework, It does not take away from the fact that they are just kids and could easily get some injuries or even face tragic traumas. On the other hand, nevertheless, assisting their adult children could have some benefits. First of all, parents could inspire their children by teaching them how to clean a house or fix a car and so on, which means that children obtain several basic skills that would help them in the future no doubt. Moreover, as children grow up, they will need to help their parents, partly because their parents also grow up and they will experience some difficulties, partly due to the fact that they live together with their parents and the house where they live is also their home. In addition, children should not be responsible for doing this deal, however, parents have to set an example of the reason why they need to help them. For example, they could explain to them that by doing something together, they would finish it much faster. In conclusion, personally, i think that children are not obliged to help their parents with household chores, instead they should be free to choose what they can do, and then they will decide whether they will help or rest after school.